Log in

HHRAM Executive Officers

President




Chad Engstrom
Human Resources Director
Apple Tree Dental
8960 Springbrook Dr NW, Ste 150
Coon Rapids, MN  55433A

Phone: 763-784-6830
Email: cengstrom@appletreedental.org
  

Past President


Shannon Demgen, SHRM-SCP, CHHR
Senior HR Generalist & Compensation Analyst
MNGI Digestive Health
3001 Broadway Street NE, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN  55413

Phone: 612-870-5569
Email: Shannon.Demgen@mngi.com

Treasurer


Mandy Dobosenski
Director of Human Resources
Canvas Health
7066 Stillwater Blvd N
Oakdale, MN  55128

Phone: 651-251-5031
Email: mdobosenski@canvashealth.org

Secretary


Jennifer Gryte, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Director
MNGI Digestive Health
3001 Broadway Street NE, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN  55413

Phone: 612-870-5562
Email: Jennifer.Gryte@mngi.com




HHRAM Committee Chairs

Business Partner Liaison

Paula Wokasch
Human Resources Generalist
LifeCare Medical Center
715 Delmore Dr
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-4735
pwokasch@lifecaremc.com

Membership Director

Lisa Smude
Human Resources Director
CHI - St. Gabriel's Hospital
815 2nd St. SE
Little Falls, MN 56345
320-631-5461
lisasmude@chatholichealth.net

Communication Director

Roxanne Hejhal
Director of Human Resources
Lakewood Health System
49725 County 83
Staples, MN 56479
218-894-8621
roxannehejhal@lakewoodhealthsystem.com

Salary Survey Coordinator

Brad Lindow
Park Nicollet Health Services
Human Resources
6700 Excelsior Blvd
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-993-3731
brad.lindow@parknicollet.com

Scholarship Coordinator

Chrissy Draper
Human Resources Assistant
LakeWood Health Center
600 Main Ave. S.
Baudette, MN 56623
218-634-3487
christinadraper@catholichealth.net

Chapter Management

Lois Slick
Director of Human Resources
LifeCare Medical Center
715 Delmore Dr
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-4309
lslick@lifecaremc.com 

ASHHRA Liaison

Karen Gillespie
Director, Human Resources
Anderson County Hospital/Saint Luke’s Health System
Province, KS
(785) 204-8004
kgillespie@saint-lukes.org

Education Liaison

Jennifer Bahe
Human Resources Director
Minneapolis Radiology
2955 Xenium Ln, Suite 40
Plymouth, MN 55441
763-398-2216
 jbahe@mplsrad.com


Member(s) At Large

Heidi Powell
Human Resources Director
Bigfork Valley Hospital
258 Pine Tree Dr, PO Box 258
Bigfork, MN 56628
218-743-4276
hpowell@bigforkvalley.org

Rachel Ask
Human Resources Advisor
Sanford Health
1305 West 18th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
605-312-9113
rachel.ask@sanfordhealth.org

Business Partner - Member(s) At Large

Dave Mandel
Vice President - Investment Consultant
Regional Director
Francis Investment Counsel LLC
8530 Eagle Point Blvd, Suite 100
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
612-638-6766
david.mandel@francisinvco.com

Call or Email Us!
Office: +1 (262) 532-2440
Email: hhram@teamwi.com

Address:
W175N11117 Stonewood Dr
Suite 104
Germantown, WI 53022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software