Log in

HHRAM Executive Officers

President




Chad Engstrom
Human Resources Director
Apple Tree Dental
8960 Springbrook Dr NW, Ste 150
Coon Rapids, MN  55433A

Phone: 763-784-6830
Email: cengstrom@appletreedental.org
  

Past President

Shannon Demgen, SHRM-SCP, CHHR
Senior HR Generalist & Compensation Analyst
MNGI Digestive Health
3001 Broadway Street NE, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN  55413

Phone: 612-870-5569
Email: Shannon.Demgen@mngi.com


Treasurer


Lois Slick
Director of Human Resources
LifeCare Medical Center
715 Delmore Drive
Roseau, MN  56751

Phone: 218-463-4309
Email: lslick@lifecaremc.com


President Elect


Lisa Smude
Human Resources Director
CHI - St. Gabriel's Hospital
815 2nd St. SE
Little Falls, MN 56345

Phone: 320-631-5461
lisasmude@chatholichealth.net


Secretary


Jennifer Gryte, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Director
MNGI Digestive Health
3001 Broadway Street NE, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN  55413

Phone: 612-870-5562
Email: Jennifer.Gryte@mngi.com





HHRAM Committee Chairs

Business Partner Liaison

Paula Wokasch
Human Resources Generalist
LifeCare Medical Center
715 Delmore Dr
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-4735
pwokasch@lifecaremc.com

Membership Director

Lisa Smude
Human Resources Director
CHI - St. Gabriel's Hospital
815 2nd St. SE
Little Falls, MN 56345
320-631-5461
lisasmude@chatholichealth.net

Communications and Marketing Director

Laurie Daniels
Director of Human Resources
North Memorial Ambulatory Surgery Center
9855 Hospital Drive, Suite 175
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 581-9008
ldaniels@nmascmg.com

Salary Survey Coordinator

Jane Kolias
University of MN Physicians
Sr. Compensation Consultant
720 Washington Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-884-0726
jkolias10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Scholarship Coordinator

Chrissy Draper
Human Resources Assistant
LakeWood Health Center
600 Main Ave. S.
Baudette, MN 56623
218-634-3487
christinadraper@catholichealth.net

Chapter Management Director

Shannon Demgen
Senior HR Generalist & Compensation Analyst
MNGI Digestive Health
P.O. Box 14909
Minneapolis, MN 5414
612-870-5569
Shannon.Demgen@mngi.com

ASHHRA Liaison

Chad Engstrom
Director of Human Resources
Apple Tree Dental
8960 Springbrooke Dr, NW Ste 150
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
cengstrom@appletreedental.org

Education Director

Jennifer Bahe
Human Resources Director
Minneapolis Radiology
2955 Xenium Ln, Suite 40
Plymouth, MN 55441
763-398-2216
jbahe@mplsrad.com


Social Media Director

Mandy Dobosenski
Director of Human Resources
Canvas Health
7066 Stillwater Blvd North
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-251-5031
mdobosenski@canvashealth.org

Member(s) At Large

Heidi Powell
Human Resources Director
Bigfork Valley Hospital
258 Pine Tree Dr, PO Box 258
Bigfork, MN 56628
218-743-4276
hpowell@bigforkvalley.org

Rachel Ask
Human Resources Advisor
Sanford Health
1305 West 18th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
605-312-9113
rachel.ask@sanfordhealth.org

Business Partner - Member(s) At Large

Dave Mandel
Vice President - Investment Consultant
Regional Director
Francis Investment Counsel LLC
8530 Eagle Point Blvd, Suite 100
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
612-638-6766
david.mandel@francisinvco.com

Call or Email Us!
Office: +1 (262) 532-2440
Email: hhram@teamwi.com

Address:
W175N11163 Stonewood Dr
Suite 208
Germantown, WI 53022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software